La WSL premia a los mejores surfers del año

La WSL premia a los mejores surfers del año

Heat of the Year: John John Florence (HAW) / Taj Burrow (AUS) in Fiji and Courtney Conlogue (USA) / Sally Fitzgibbons (AUS) at Bells Beach
Move of the Year: Filipe Toledo (BRA) and Johanne Defay (FRA)
Wave of the Year: Kelly Slater (USA) and Carissa Moore (HAW)

WSL Junior Champions: Ethan Ewing (AUS) and Macy Callaghan (AUS)
WSL Longboard Champions: Phil Rajzman (BRA) and Tory Gilkerson (USA)
WSL Big Wave Tour Champions: Grant Baker (ZAF) and Paige Alms (HAW)

CT Breakthrough Performers: Matt Wilkinson (AUS) and Tatiana Weston-Webb (HAW)
CT Rookies of the Year: Caio Ibelli (BRA) and Keely Andrew (AUS)
WSL Women’s Runner-Up: Courtney Conlogue (USA)
WSL Men’s Runner-Up: Jordy Smith (ZAF)
WSL Women’s Champion: Tyler Wright (AUS)
WSL Men’s Champion: John John Florence (HAW)

Mas información en WorldSurfLeague.com.

Caption: Tyler Wright (AUS) and John John Florence (HAW) accepted their 2016 WSL World Championship Trophies at the WSL Awards on the Gold Coast of Australia on Saturday, March 11, 2017. 
Credit: © WSL / Cestari

Surfing Spain Magazine Nº 3

[button link=»http://surfingspainmagazine.com/producto/suscripcion-anual-surfing-spain-magazine/» color=»red» newwindow=»yes»] Suscríbete a la revista[/button]

Si quieres estar informado de la mejor manera posible no lo dudes y suscríbete a Surfing Spain Magazine

Revista de surf Surfing Spain Magazine nº 3


Por |2017-03-15T20:30:00+01:00marzo 15th, 2017|Noticias de Surf|Comentarios desactivados en La WSL premia a los mejores surfers del año